Click picture to view in larger size!



Title: The Battleroar.

Format: MC.

Label: Black Stone Wielder Productions.

Catalogue #: BSW 001.

Recorded: January 27-29, 1997 at Los Angered Recording, Gothenburg.

Producer: Anders "Andy LaRocque" Allhage & Prophanity.

Engineerer: Anders "Andy LaRocque" Allhage.

Released: April 1997.

Line-Up: Mathias "Farbaute" Järrebring - vocals, Nicklas Magnusson - lead/solo guitars, Christer "Grendel" Olsson - lead guitars, Robert Lindmark - bass & Anders "Wouthan" Malmström - drums.

Tracks: Walking Through Fire (Music:Olsson/Lyrics:Järrebring) / The Battleroar (Music:Olsson/Lyrics:Järrebring) / Awaiting Your Valkyries Arrival (Music:Olsson/Lyrics:Järrebring).

Comments: Limited in 500 copies.