Click picture to view in larger size!



Title: Blackend Vol. 3.

Format: Double CD.

Label: Blackend.

Catalogue #: BLACK007DCD.

Recorded: January 27-29, 1997 at Los Angered Recording, Gothenburg.

Producer: Anders "Andy LaRocque" Allhage & Prophanity.

Engineerer: Anders "Andy LaRocque" Allhage.

Released: Autumn 1997.

Line-Up: Mathias "Farbaute" Järrebring - vocals, Nicklas Magnusson - lead/solo guitars, Christer "Grendel" Olsson - lead guitars, Robert Lindmark - bass & Anders "Wouthan" Malmström - drums.

Tracks: EMPEROR-Thus Spake The Nightspirit / HECATE ENTHRONED- Danse Macabre / ENTHRONED-The Ultimate Horde Fights / IN THE WOODS-I Am Your Flesh / AMSVARTNER-Underneath The Thousand Years Gate / MAYHEM-Cursed In Eternity / FATAL EMBRACE-Drowned In The Crossway Water / CULTUS SANGUINE- Shadows Blood / ENSLAVED-The Man From The Hordaland / ROTTING CHRIST-Out Of Spirits / BORKNAGAR-The Winterway / USURPER-Slavehammer / DIMMU BORGIR-Spellbound (By The Devil) / ENTHRONED-Dusk Of The Forgotten Darkness / LORD BELIAL-Enter The Moonlight Gate / DIABOLICAL MASQUERADE-Astray Within The Coffinwood Mill / AMDUSCIAS-Sacrifices Within Me / HECATE ENTHRONED-The Spell Of The Winter Forest / PROPHANITY-Walking Through Fire / RAGNAROK-En Verden Av Stein / LIMBONIC ART-Through The Gleams Of Death / THY SERPENT-Of Darkness And Light / TARTAROS-Images Of The Mystic Sphere & OLD MAN´S CHILD-What Malice Embrace.

Comments: The PROPHANITY-track was taken from the "The Battleroar"-tape.