Click picture to view in larger size!



Title: Demo #1 -94.

Format: MC.

Label: None.

Catalogue #: None.

Recorded: April 9, 1994 with a 4-track portable recorder.

Producer: Prophanity.

Engineerer: Johan Andreasson & Prophanity.

Released: April 1994.

Line-Up: Christer "Grendel" Olsson - vocals/guitars, Mathias "Farbaute" Järrebring - bass & Anders "Wouthan" Malmström - drums.

Tracks: Intro (Music:Olsson) / Träta Fienders Andar (Music:Olsson/Lyrics:Olsson) / Sunless Domain (Music:Olsson, Blomberg/Lyrics:Järrebring) & Behind The Horns (Music:Olsson, Blomberg/Lyrics:Olsson).

Comments: Limited in 400 numbered copies.