Click picture to view in larger size!



Title: Hymns To The Fallen II.

Format: CD.

Label: Blackend.

Catalogue #: BLACK019CD.

Recorded: January 12 - February 5, 1998 at Los Angered Recording, Gothenburg.

Producer: Anders "Andy LaRocque" Allhage & Prophanity.

Engineerer: Anders "Andy LaRocque" Allhage & Kjell Börve.

Released: Spring 1999.

Line-Up: Mathias "Farbaute" Järrebring - vocals, Nicklas Magnusson - lead/solo/acoustic guitars, Christer "Grendel" Olsson - lead guitars, Robert Lindmark - bass & Anders "Wouthan" Malmström - drums.

Tracks: ENTHRONED-Postmortem Penetrations/Death Faceless Chaos / AMSVARTNER-Dreams/The Predator / PROPHANITY-The Battleroar/Armed To The Teeth / VIM PATIOR-Mysterium/Devilism Ancient Fanaticism / HECATE ENTHRONED-Dark Requiems And Unsilent Massacre/Spell Of The Winter Forest / MISFORTUNE-Midnightenlightened.

Comments: The PROPHANITY-tracks was taken from the "Stronger Than Steel"-album.