Click picture to view in larger size!



Title: Voices Of Death Part 1.

Format: CD.

Label: V.O.D. Records.

Catalogue #: VODCD 001.

Recorded: January 27-29, 1997 at Los Angered Recording, Gothenburg.

Producer: Anders "Andy LaRocque" Allhage & Prophanity.

Engineerer: Anders "Andy LaRocque" Allhage.

Released: April 1997.

Line-Up: Mathias "Farbaute" Järrebring - vocals, Nicklas Magnusson - lead/solo guitars, Christer "Grendel" Olsson - lead guitars, Robert Lindmark - bass & Anders "Wouthan" Malmström - drums.

Tracks: SORCERY-Inhabitants / THYRFING-Hednaland / Wrath-Among The Cold Winds / IMPENDING DOOM-Screms Of A Raven / GRAVFERD-Kristenmans Blod Skall Flyte / HYPNOSIA-The Last Remains / ENSAMBLE NOCTURNE-Empty Silence A Dreamless Sleep / KORP-The Awakening / TIBURON-Drop By Drop / IMMEMOREAL-Under The Depths Of Hell / PROPHANITY-Walking Through Fire / TAETRE-Before The Dawn / MORNALAND-Land Of Dreaming / MOONSTRUCK-With Broken Wings & SCARVE-Blackloader.

Comments: The PROPHANITY-track was taken from the "The Battleroar"-tape. Will also be released on cassette by another label.